Monday, April 30, 2012

A Piggy's day at the pool

Pattern can be found at www.stripeyblue.etsy.com

Sunday, April 29, 2012

Pingo

Pattern from the book "Crocheted Softies" by Stacey Trock

Saturday, April 28, 2012

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Babushka sisters

pattern found on Etsy http://www.etsy.com/listing/98298234/babushka-russian-dolls-crochet-pattern

Sunday, April 22, 2012

Babushka Russian Dolls

“As never before, he understood the vitality of tradition, the dignity of the worship of what had existed before one's own self had come into being. There was no shame in awe; there was exaltation. (“Cafe Endless: Spring Rain”)” 
 Nancy Holder, Love in Vein


pattern can be found on
http://www.etsy.com/shop/annoocrochet

Saturday, April 21, 2012

Loulipette cherie...

Loulipette's favorite color is blue, she loves to embellish the world around her, hearts, butterflies and puppies are her favorites….

Pattern found on Etsy, TGLD doll

Friday, April 20, 2012

Kitty Love


To love is to receive a glimpse of heaven
Karen Sunde


Pattern found on Etsy, TGLD Doll

Monday, April 16, 2012

Lapinos

Pattern found in Cendrine's Armani's book " Doudous de Cendrine"

Friday, April 13, 2012

Baking time!!!!!


"Approach love and cooking with reckless abandon."

Author: Dalai Lama
pattern found on Etsy  Crafty Anna

Thursday, April 12, 2012

Falling in love with you is the second best thing in the world but finding you is the first


Pattern created by annoocrochet, find it on Etsy or tutorial on this blog

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Falafel anyone?

Pattern found in Rose langlitz book " Tasty Crochet"

hearts for Coco


  • Lao-Tzu - "To love someone deeply gives you strength. Being loved by someone deeply gives you courage."
  • Pattern created by annoocrochet, find it on Etsy or tutorial on this blog
  • http://www.etsy.com/shop/annoocrochet

Sunday, April 8, 2012

Happy Easter Bounty

Easter spells out beauty, the rare beauty of new life.  ~S.D. Gordon

Happy Passover setting

“Passover affirms the great truth that liberty is the inalienable right of every human being.”
~ Morris Joseph.

Friday, April 6, 2012

devil me

“I'm pretty, but I'm not beautiful. 
I'm sin, but I'm not the devil. 
I'm good, but I'm not an angel. 
I am just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love.”  Marilyn Monroe

Pattern found at www.kandjdolls.etsy.com